Mitarbeitende

Stefan Ballmer

Stefan Ballmer, dipl. Ing. ETH
062 825 26 31
stefan.ballmer@ballmer-partner.ch

vCard

Adrian Fehlmann, Tiefbauzeichner

Adrian Fehlmann, Tiefbauzeichner
062 825 26 36
adrian.fehlmann@ballmer-partner.ch

vCard

Marco Hollinger, Tiefbauzeichner

Marco Hollinger, Tiefbauzeichner
062 825 26 34
marco.hollinger@ballmer-partner.ch

vCard

Lina Isenring, Geografin
062 825 26 21

lina.isenring@ballmer-partner.ch

vCard

Thomas Isenring, dipl. Ing. ETH

Thomas Isenring, dipl. Ing. ETH
062 825 26 32

thomas.isenring@ballmer-partner.ch

vCard

Christian Kuhn, dipl. Ing FH und Wirtschaftsingenieur

Christian Kuhn, dipl. Ing FH und Wirtschaftsingenieur
062 825 26 33
christian.kuhn@ballmer-partner.ch

vCard

Tobias Stöcklin, Tiefbauzeichner CAD
062 825 26 22
tobias.stoecklin@ballmer-partner.ch

vCard

Ivan Zietala, MSc ETH Bau-Ing.
062 825 26 37
ivan.zietala@ballmer-partner.ch

vCard